top of page

MAIRAKILLA

FEBRUARY FAV TUNES!💖​


Heeey guys back again with my fav music of the month! ive been super busy with everything this past few months so thats why i havent upload any of my fav music. NAAH JUST KIDDING IM JUST TOO LAZY FOR IT! hahahaha just kidding. 😜​

Soooooo this is my fav tunes for february! the one that i've been listening a lot is Mantralu, Monochrome and Complex and OFC MY MIXTAPE! i made it 2 months ago and the tittle is If You Love Me listen to dis Mixtape. *so if u love me listen to it* hahaha And remember this is my favvv tunes! the music that i listen a lot in that month. its not about the new or old music. CUZ I ENJOY EVERY KIND OF MUSIC! ❤️​ ENJOI!

*u can download my mixtape also on soundcloud!*

🍬​you guys know how much i love Goldlink. and he just release the vclip in Youtube also yesterday! WHIII!!

📡​I know Ugly God from my friend Nathan Jordan! shout out to him for dis! whoooo!

🌶​YOSUGI! So he's my fav dj in Indonesia. Everything he makes is MAGIC!

🎥​I use this song for my video profile by RUANG HUJAN. check em also on Youtube!

So this is my supercool profile video by RUANG HUJAN! Im really blessed and super thankful for this! i mean i still havent done much and im a nobody but they want to make my profile video. SO MUCH LOVE FOR RUANG HUJAN! This is ONE STEP CLOSER with Maira Yamanaka. enjoiiiiiiiii ❤️​❤️​

bottom of page